11 Aug Second Session Award Winners

The Second Session award winners were announced during the last day of Camp, culminating in awards ceremonies at both S4G and S4B. Without any further ado, the Second Session Awards:

Susquehannock for Boys
Orange defeats Blue 84-82
Sportsmanship Award: Sahul Smith
Offensive Player: Noah Condiff, Defensive Player: Sahmier Smith
Cabin Inspection Winner: The Palace

Susquehannock for Girls
Orange defeats Blue by two points
Sportsmanship and Spirit Award: Mary Trichka*
Golden Broom: Mole Hole

*first double award winner

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.