21 Jul First Session Results and Awards

The Camps wrapped up a momentous First Session with Award Ceremonies, Orange and Blue Chicken Feeds, a Campfire and Candle Float.

The Blue team defeated Orange 9469 in the S4B Orange and Blue competition.
The Blue team defeated Orange 2016 in the S4G Orange and Blue competition.

Andrew Frederick of the Palace was presented with the Sportsmanship Award for First Session, with David Barr (The Annex) and Bryan Shultz (Palace) receiving Honorable Mentions.  Jace Cubberley-Thomas (The Annex), Matt Friedman (Lodge) and Fletcher Kirby (Lodge) received Award Shirts for domination in three or more sports.

At S4G, Grace McNeely (Aspir Inn) was presented with the Spirit Award and Elizabeth Stone (Mount Inn) won the Sportsmanship Award.

The Sportsmanship Award is the highest award bestowed at Camp Susquehannock. Congratulations to all our winners!

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.